Store Directory

Business Name Contact Number Email Website
Andiccio 24 Kyalami 011 466 0151 www.andiccio24.co.za
Angel Kiss 078 999 9928
Aquatica Solutions 083 989 2449 | 063 819 7918
A Taste of Punjab – Indian Food Restaurant 082 665 9260 | 011 234 2300 kuldeep.delhidharbar@gmail.com
Barcelo’s 011 568 7769 www.barcelos.co.za
Beauty Shack 064 504 1892
Caked in Africa Bakery 010 2240535 | 076 732 8741 www.cakedinafrica.com
Capitec ATM www.capitecbank.co.za
Colon Hydrotherapy & Wellnes Clinic Jackie: 071 923 7972 info@chwc.co.za
Cream Car Wash 011 038 8689
Crisp & Clean Laundry 065 947 6661
Dr Mologadi Ledwaba – Family Physician 010 446 5751 | 064 551 3937 www.drmologadiledwaba.co.za
Easy Shoe & Bag Repair 083 450 2010 easyshoerepair@gmail.com www.easyshoerepair.co.za
Engen 011 057 3191 admin@engenbbq.co.za
manager@engenbbq.co.za
www.engenbbq.co.za
Eye Health Optometrist 066 247 3615
Fashion Nails 074 521 9999
FNB – ATM 011 775 1060 www.fnb.co.za
Gas King 061 174 2856 | 073 675 2696 info@gasking.co.za www.gasking.co.za
Home Essentials 062 862 6789
Jollof Café 067 029 9337 www.jollofcafe.co.za
Mchomes Pharmacy 011 701 5583 | 072 452 5973 info@mchomespharmacy.co.za www.mchomespharmacy.co.za
Midrand Baking School 011 805 0145 | 079 873 9496 www.midrandbakingschool.com
Mila Decorative Flowers 081 567 5619
Moja Monate 064 868 1452 info@mojamonate.co.za
Naevi Medical Aesthetics 079 295 3608 info@naevi.co.za www.naevi.co.za
Nedbank Limited ATM 011 294 4064 www.nedbank.co.za
Netsolutions Computers & Cellphones 061 023 0685 karamrahman@gmail.com
rashidurrahman4@gmail.com
NBO Boxing Fitness 068 585 9104
Peter Bond & Associates 011 466 0364 prbond@icon.co.za www.peterbond.co.za
Pick ‘n Pay 011 466 6707 www.picknpay.co.za
Pressed In Time 064 377 1240 pitkyalamionmain@gmail.com www.pressedintime.co.za
Pro31 Hair & Beauty Salon 011 029 5833 fezeka.chikowero@gmail.com www.pro31lacewigs.com
Rezwan Hair Studio 084 599 7775
Rocomamas 011 466 0016 chris@brinspur.co.za www.rocomamas.com
Simply Asia 011 466 0176 kyalamisa@gmail.com www.simplyasia.co.za
Sorbet 011 027 3311 www.sorbet.co.za
Sunset Dentistry 010 612 0407 | 079 658 8826 info@sunsetdentistory.co.za
Ugly Ink Tattoo Shop 078 957 3652 uglycornersa@gmail.com www.uglyink.co.z
Wa Zen Jason Li: 082 660 6955